And now I have a Ph.D……

Posted: August 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

 

 

 

Sorry for the lack of blog posts the past few weeks! I was first in Montpellier France for the 25th Serotonin Club Meeting. Then this past Friday I submitted my dissertation and gave my final exam talk! I start my Post Doc tomorrow, yikes!

 

Now that I am done with graduate school, I am committed to the blog once again. Stay tuned for a new blog post later this week and Sunday will start my weekly list of interesting articles/links.

Leave a Reply

